.@MethodMan – The Meth Lab 2 (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

Method Man is set to give fans a sequel to his Meth Lab album, with a part two The Meth Lab 2: The Lithium. With features including Redman, N.O.R.E., Raekwon, Snoop Dogg and more, the album is set to be released soon.

Pre-save the album here. Fans who entered as eligable for merch bundles with vinyl, CD, T-shirt and hat.

Check out the tracklisting after the break.


The Pilot Intro
Episode 1 Kill Different (Hanz On & Raekwon)
Episode 2 Eastside (Intel & Snoop Dogg)
Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti)
Episode 3 Grand Prix
Commercial Break (Impractical Jokers Pranks)
Episode 4 Drunk Tunes (Noreaga, Joe Young, Mall G, Jessica Lee Lamberti, Deanna Hunt)
Emergency Forecast (Thotti Gotti Weather Report)
Episode 5 Wild Cats (Redman, Streetlife & Hanz On)
Episode 6 The Lab (Spank)
Episode 7 Bridge Boys ( Roc ‘Heltah Skeltah’ & Kash Varrazano)
Episode 8 Back Blockz (Freak, Cardi Express & Youngin)
Episode 9 Ronins (Hanz On, Cappadonna & Masta Killah)
Commercial Break (Impractical Jokes ”Torture”)
Episode 10 Two More Mins
Commercial Break (Thotti Gotti “Pussy On Soundcloud”)
Episode 11 SI Vs. Everybody (Apocalipps & Iron Mike)
Episode 12 Lithium (Sheek Louch & Hanz On)
Episode 13 P.L.O. Remix (Hanz On, Hue Hef, Streetlife & Lounge Lo)
Episode 14 Killing The Game (Pretty Blanco)
Episode 15 Yo (Hanz On, Streetlife & Apocalipps)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.