.@OfficialTLC feat. @SnoopDogg – Way Back (Official Video)

After successfully reaching their goal on their kickstarter for the upcoming album. It’s been 14 years since TLC released a video. Today, TLC released a brand new video titled “Way Back” featuring Snoop Dogg. The very colorful includes a cookout, low riders and more. I’m really feeling this record, it has a great summer vibe to it, so I’m not even mad at it. The forthcoming self titled album will be released on June 30th. We’ve also included the album cover and tracklisting for your viewing pleasure.

Check out the visuals, album cover & tracklisting after the break.

“Way Back” video.

Album Cover

1. No Introduction
2. Way Back (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. It’s Sunny
4. Haters
5. Perfect Girls
6. Interlude
7. Start a Fire
8. American Gold
9. Scandalous
10. Aye MuthaFucka
11. Joy Ride
12. Way Back (feat. Snoop Dogg) [Extended Version]

One response to “.@OfficialTLC feat. @SnoopDogg – Way Back (Official Video)

  1. Pingback: .@OfficialTLC – American Gold | Not Quite Millionaire·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.