.@IceCube – Good Cop, Bad Cop

The legendary West Coast rapper Ice Cube is prepping the re-release of his 25th anniversary release of Death Certificate. Ice Cube is set to release three brand new songs alongisde the re-release as well. I’ll admit I wasn’t feeling the last song, but this “Good Cop, Bad Cop” is right up Cube’s alley. Album is set to be released on June 9th.

Also we’ve included the tracklisting including the three brand new tracks that will be on the album. Check out the single after the break along with the track list.

Listen to “Good Cop, Bad Cop” here.
The Death Side
1. Only One Me
2. Good Cop, Bad Cop
3. Dominate The Weak

4. The Funeral
5. The Wrong N**** To F*** Wit
6. My Summer Vacation
7. Steady Mobbin’
8. Robin Lench
9. Givin’ Up The Nappy Dug Out
10. Look Who’s Burnin’
11. A Bird In The Hand
12. Man’s Best Friend
13. Alive On Arrival
14. Death

The Life Side
15. The Birth
16. I Wanna Kill Sam
17. Horny Lil’ Devil
18. Black Korea
19. True To The Game
20. Color Blind
21. Doing Dumb Sh**
22. Us
23. No Vaseline

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.