.@JheneAiko – CHILOMBO (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

On March 6th, Jhené Aiko is set to release her new studio album, CHILOMBO. Even with her surprise album, TRIP, we really enjoyed over at the Millionaires Club. The album is set to feature Big Sean, H.E.R., Nas, John Legend, Future, Miguel, Ty Dolla $ign and more.

Jhené Aiko also released the official video for the Future & Miguel assisted “Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.).” The video features Jhené’s family including her father, Mila J and more family members.

Check out the official video for “Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.).” and tracklisting for CHILOMBO after the break.

“Lotus” (Intro)
“Triggered (Freestyle)”
“None Of Your Concern” feat. Big Sean
“B.S.” feat. H.E.R.
“Pu$$y Fairy (OTW)”
“Happiness Over Everything (HOE)” feat. Future & Miguel
“One Way St.” feat. Ab-Soul
“Define Me (Interlude)”
“Surrender” feat. Dr. Chill
“Tryna Smoke”
“Born Tired”
“10K Hours” feat. Nas
“Summer 2020 (Interlude)”
“Mourning Doves”
“Pray For Him”
“Lightning & Thunder” feat. John Legend
“Magic Hour”
“Party For Me” feat. Ty Dolla $ign

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.