.@Mr_Camron – Purple Haze 2 (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

The 15 year anniversary of Purple Haze just passed. 15 years. On December 20th, Killa Cam is releasing Purple Haze 2 as a follow up the classic album. Features include Jim Jones, Max B, Wale, and more. Pre-order here.

Check out the tracklisting after the break.

“Toast to Me”
“Losin’ Weight 3”
“I Don’t Know” feat. Wale
“Big Deal”
“Fast Lane”
“The Right One”
“This Is My City” feat. Max B
“Keep Rising” feat. Max B
“The Get Back” feat. Mimi
“Just Be Honest” feat. Mimi
“Ride the Wave”
“Killa Bounce” feat. Disco Black
“Believe in Flee”
“Straight Harlem” feat. Jim Jones & Shooter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.