@WESTSIDEGUNN @BennyBsf & @WHOISCONWAY – WWCD (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

On Black Friday, the trio of Westside Gunn, Conway and Benny the Butcher will release their official debut album, WWCD (What Would Chine Do). The collective will release the album on Shady records and will have features from Raekwon, 50 Cent, Eminem, and more. Also after the jump you can check out the official trailer for the documentary.

Check out the tracklisting after the break.

Marchello Intro feat. Raekwon
Chef Dreds
Cruiser Weight Coke
Freddie Hotspot
Dr. Bird’s
The Old Groove feat. Novel
Kennedy feat. Tiona Deniece
City on the Map feat. 50 Cent
May Store feat. Keisha Plum
Lowery (AA Outro)
Bang (Remix) feat. Eminem

One response to “@WESTSIDEGUNN @BennyBsf & @WHOISCONWAY – WWCD (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

  1. Pingback: .@WESTSIDEGUNN @BennyBsf & @WHOISCONWAY – Cruiser Weight Coke (Official Video) |·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.