Album: Precyce Politix (@precyce) – Leave You Where I Find You (prod. @SharpMC919)

Last week, Precyce Politix & Sharp Cutz released their album, Leave You Where I Find You. I had a chance to sit back and actually listen to the album before I rushed to post it. This is a great album, and has replay value for the people who enjoy Precyce’s rhymes and beats from Sharp Cutz. The album includes features from Sharp Cutz, Lena Jackson, Eternal The M.C. and Mallz. The 14 track album is now available on all digital streaming platforms. Hopefully we’ll get to see some visuals from the album. My favorites are “Darts Over Smokey”, “Heavy Furs”, and “Dark Is The Sky”. Purchase here.

The project “Leave You Where I Find You” is the 5th studio album written by Michael “Precyce Politix” Williams, and is produced entirely by Sharp Cuts. After the “Last Son of Brooklyn” album (Precyce’s Second project) cyce decided to start working exclusively with only one producer for the entire scope of all future projects in hopes to achieve the most coherency possible. As a result of this, projects like the K-Hill produced “Precyce Politix and K-Hill are:Stallone & Weathers” and the critically acclaimed D.R.U.G.S. Beats produced “DRUG-POLITIX” soon followed. “Leave You” follows the formula with cyce linking up with producer Sharp Cuts for the entire album.

What are some of your favorites? Check out the album stream after the break.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.