.@torylanez feat. @tpain – Jerry Sprunger (Official Video)

Directed by Midjordan.

Tory Lanez finally released the T-Pain featured and sampled “I’m Sprung” for a 2019 release called “Jerry Sprunger”. If you’ve been patiently waiting for Chixtape 5 like us it’ll be released on November 15th. You can check out the album’s tracklisting after the break.

Check out “Jerry Sprunger” after the break.

1. Jalissa’s Back! (SKIT)
2. The Trade
3. Jerry Sprunger (Feat. T-Pain)
4. Beauty in the Benz
5. Blowin’ Mine’s // Leah’s Introduction (SKIT)
6. The Take
7. Broken Promises
8. The Fargo Splash
9. Luv Ya Gyal // Love Sounds
10. Yessirr
11. Best of You // Busted (SKIT)
12. The Cry
13. Still Waiting
14. A Fools Tale (Running Back)
15. Thoughts
16. If You Gotta…
17. Room 112
18. Last Love Letter (SKIT)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.