.@YBNCordae – The Lost Boy (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

Lately I’ve been listening to a lot of YBN Cordae, and very impressed. On July 26th, the Raleigh born artist is releasing his debut album with appearances from J. Cole, Pusha T, Anderson .Paak, Ty Dolla $ign, Meek Mill, SiR, Masego, Terrace Martin and more. Also an additional appearance from Quincy Jones.

Check out the tracklisting after the break.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.