.@WestsideGunn – FLYGOD is An Awesome God (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

After Benny The Butcher released The Plugs I Met last week. It’s Griselda season with an upcoming release from Westside Gunn with FLYGOD is An Awesome God. The album features production from Madlib, Alchemist, Daringer and more. Guest features include Raekwon, Conway, Benny The Butcher, Meyhem Lauren, Sauce Walka, Keisha Plum and more. The album is scheduled for an July 5th release date.

Check out the tracklisting after the break.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.