.@ScHoolBoyQ – CrasH Talk (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

ScHoolboy Q is set to release his brand new album CrasH Talk on April 26th. He’s released two singles from the album so far with “Numb Numb Juice” and “Chopstix” featuring Travis Scott. The album includes features from Travis Scott, 6LACK, Kid Cudi, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, YG, and Lil Baby.

Tracklisting after the break! Pre-order here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.