.@NeYoCompound – Good Man (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

It’s been three years since we’ve gotten a full length album from Ne-Yo. On June 8th, Ne-Yo will be releasing his seventh studio album titled Good Man. He’s released the title track and also another single entitled “Push Back”. The 17 track album features Eric Bellinger, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Romeo Santos, Stefflon Don, Bebe Rexha and more. Take a look at the tracklisting after the break, and check out the latest release “Apology”. The album also features a deluxe edition with three extra songs.

Pre-order the album here.

1. “Caterpillars 1st” (INTRO)
2. 1 More Shot
4. Nights Like These (feat. Romeo Santos)
5. U Deserve
6. Summertime
7. Push Back (Feat. Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don)
8. Breathe
9. On Ur Mind (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
10. Back Chapters
11. Hotbox (feat. Eric Bellinger)
12. Over U
13. Without U
14. Apology
15. Ocean Sure (feat. Candice Boyd & Sam Hook)
16. “The Struggle…” (Interlude)

Deluxe Edition:

18. Pour Me Up
19. Won’t Be Often
20. Reset the Night

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.