.@Royceda59 feat. @JColeNC – Boblo Boat (Official Video)

With Royce just releasing the second installment of the PRhyme album series, PRhyme 2. The Detroit emcee is releasing a 20 track album entitled The Book Of Ryan. The tracklisting includes only a sole feature and is featured by J. Cole. The video for “Boblo Boat” will arrive on Monday. Album available on May 4th.
Check after the jump for the tracklisting.

NQM UPDATE: Back up with the official video for “Boblo Boat” video. Check after the break.

“1. “Intro”
2. “Woke”
3. “My Parallel (Skit)”
4. “Caterpillar”
5. “God Speed”
6. “Dumb”
7. “Who Are You (Skit)”
8. “Cocaine”
9. “Life Is Fair”
10. “Boblo Boat” featuring J. Cole
11. “Legendary”
12. “Summer on Lock”
13. “Amazing”
14. “Outside”
15. “Power”
16. “Protecting Ryan (Skit)”
17. “Strong Friend”
18. “Anything/Everything”
19. “Stay Woke”
20. “First of the Month”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.