.@overdoz – 2008 (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

This Friday (10/27) the collective of Kent, Cream, P and Joon better known as OverDoz will release their debut album, 2008. If you’re not excited for this, then I don’t know what to tell you. The 16 track album features Miguel, and ASAP FERG and contains production from Terrace Martin, THC, Hit-Boy, Organized Noise, and more. You can find your way back over to the Millionaires club for the post when it releases.

Check out the tracklisting after the break.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.