.@BigKrit – 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time (Double Album Cover & Tracklisting)

We’ve noticed that Krizzle has been quiet as of late, but it seems like we’ll get to hear new music from his absence. After releasing “Confetti“, Big K.R.I.T. announced the forthcoming double album, 4eva Is A Mighty Long Time. Judging from the tracklistisng, it seems this may all be Big K.R.I.T with no features. Oct 27th is the date!

Pre-order the album here.

Check out the second album cover along with the tracklisting after the break.

UPDATE: Now with features from T.I., Lloyd, Sleepy Brown, Jill Scott and more.

First album tracklisting:
Disc 1
1. Big K.R.I.T.
2. Confetti
3. Big Bank feat TI
4. Subenstein (My Sub IV)
5. 1999 feat Lloyd
6. Ride Wit Me feat. UGK
7. Get Up 2 Come Down feat. CeeLo & Sleepy Brown
8. Layup
9. Classic Interlude
10. Aux Cord
11. Get Away

Second Album Cover + Tracklisting

1. Justin Scott
2. Mixed Messages
3. Keep The devil Off
4. Miss Georgia Fornia feat Joi
5. Everlasting
6. Higher Calling feat. Jill Scott
7. Weekend Interlude
8. Price of Fame
9. Drinking Sessions feat Keyon Harrold
10. The Light feat. Bilal, Robert Glasper Jr, Kenneth Whalum, Burniss Earl Travis II
11. Bury Me In Gold

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.