.@dvsndvsn – P.O.V. + Morning After (Tracklisting)

dvsn continues the great run of releases from their forthcoming project, Morning After. Yesterday, the OVO sound duo of Daniel Daley and Nineteen85 release the Maxwell sampled “P.O.V.”. This is a definite bedroom record to play, and dvsn DOESN’T DISAPPOINT. The anticipated project will be available on October 13th.

Check out this amazing single after the break along with the tracklisting.

1. Run Away
2. Nuh time/Tek time
3. Keep Calm
4. Think About Me
5. Don’t Choose
6. Mood
7. P.O.V.
8. You Do
9. Morning After
10. Can’t Wait
11. Claim
12. Body Smile
13. Conversations in a Diner

One response to “.@dvsndvsn – P.O.V. + Morning After (Tracklisting)

  1. Pingback: .@dvsndvsn – Mood (Official Video) |·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.