.@LeCrae – All Things Work Together (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

On September 22nd, the Grammy award winning Lecrae is set to release his anticipated forthcoming album, All Things Work Together. Backed by the singles “Blessings” with Ty Dolla $ign, and latest single “I’ll Find You” with Tory Kelly, Lecrae is ready to deliver us the full length album. The album is set to feature Verse Simmonds, Kierra Sheard, Jawan Harris and more. Also in October, Lecrae will be heading on tour with the first stop landing in at Memphis TN.

Check out the tracklisting after the break.

1. Always Knew
2. Facts
3. Broke
4. Blessings feat. Ty Dolla $ign
5. Watchu Mean feat. Aha Gazelle
6. Hammer Time feat. 1K Phew
7. Come and Get Me
8. Lucked Up
9. Wish You the Best feat. Verse Simmonds
10. Can’t Stop Me Now (Destination)
11. I’ll Find You feat. Tori Kelly
12. 8:28
13. Cry For You
14 Worth It feat. Kierra Sheard and Jawan Harris

2 responses to “.@LeCrae – All Things Work Together (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

  1. Pingback: .@LeCrae – Broke |·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.