.@DaveEast – Paranoia: A True Story (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

On August 18th, Dave East is set to release the forthcoming EP, Paranoia: A True Story. With Dave continuing to work on his debut album, he make sure the fans happy with this forthcoming release. The EP includes 13 tracks with features from Nas, Jeezy, Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, and more. The EP is led by the radio single “Perfect” featuring Chris Brown.

Check out the tracklisting after the break.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.