.@SeanPrice feat. #MFDOOM – Notebook 00 – Negus ; @AdultSwim Set To Release 15 New DOOM Songs

Adult Swim is set to release 15 brand new songs featuring legendary hip hop artist and producer DOOM. On a weekly basis, Adult Swim will release a brand new DOOM song for the series, The Missing Notebook Rhymes. The songs will be from a new DOOM album or a featured DOOM track. Today, Adult Swim releases the Sean Price & Doom collaboration “Notebook 00 – Negus”. Although the song will be apart of the series, but it’s also featured on Price’s posthumous album The Imperius Rex.

Take a listen after the break.

Listen here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s