.@HeyAmine – Good For You (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

Aminé is gearing up to release his debut album Good For You. He’s had a very successful year, making it to the 2017 XXL Freshman cover, releasing great single after great single. The Portland emcee will be releasing his debut album through Republic records. The debut album will feature Offset, Kehlani, Ty Dolla $ign, Nelly, and Charlie Wilson. Looks like a pretty good line up, and we’re here for it.

July 28th is the date.

Check out the tracklisting after the break.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.