.@DJKhaled – Grateful (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

Talk about star studded line up. DJ Khaled has been working extremely hard on his forthcoming tenth album Grateful. He’s released three singles from the album so far, but that doesn’t even compare to the line up on the album. The album includes features from Beyoncé, Jay Z, Drake, Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper, Lil Wayne, Quavo, Bryson Tiller, Rihanna, Nas, and Travis Scott, and more. The album is set for a June 23rd release.

Check out the tracklist after the break.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.