.@BigBoi – Boomiverse (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

On June 16th, Big Boi is set to release his forthcoming album, Boomiverse. The album has at least three Killer Mike songs, Pimp C, Sleepy Brown, Snoop Dogg, Curren$y and more. Yesterday, Big Boi released the official video for his Killer Mike & Jeezy assisted “Kill Jill”. So were you surprised to not see an Andre 3000 feature on the album.

Anyways, you can check out the tracklisting alongside the “Kill Jill” video after the break.

One response to “.@BigBoi – Boomiverse (Album Cover & Tracklisting)

  1. Pingback: .@TheRealBigBoi feat. #PimpC & @gucci1017 – In The South | Not Quite Millionaire·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.